top of page
  • Writer's pictureMRIAC

Four Evolved Chakras

During the practice of Mahat Meditation, we work towards the unification of the

chakras from the seven to four.

Unification of the seven chakras into four doesn’t mean that the seven disappear; it is their function that evolves.

The structure still remains, just in a dormant form, As the chakras unify the colours deepen

Unification of the chakras assists the expression of oneness, allowing the individual to transform, activate

their greatness and open the door to inner freedom beyond ego consciousness.

*Base, Navel, Solar plexus become Wisdom point

*Heart, Thymus become Earth Star

*Throat becomes Perineum

*Ajna, Crown become Soul Star


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page