top of page

ITA

Tier 2

Image by Nathan Hurst

Course Details

Perth, WA

australia (1).png

Where: 
 
Online theory-based learning and practical course days at Melaney Ryan Institute of Applied Consciousness.
 
Please note that you will have the opportunity to review any of the online live lectures at any time; they will be available for viewing on our website with a password for the duration of your ITA Tier 2 training.

Duration: 

72 hrs total

ITA Tier 2 is run over two sections with a mid course break for home study and review. To complete the course and receive a certificate, you must complete both sections.

x 12 online classes, 7.30pm - 9.30pm 
x 8 practical classes, 10.00am - 5.00pm (with one hour lunch break)

Next start dates: 

 

Section one - online class dates 
 

Lecture 1 | Wednesday 16 October 2024 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 2 | Wednesday 23 October 2024 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm
 

Lecture 3 | Wednesday 30 October 2024 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 4 | Wednesday 6 November 2024 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 5 | Wednesday 13 November 2024 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 6 | Wednesday 20 November | 7.30pm – 9.30pm



Section one - practical class dates 



Saturday 23 & Sunday 24 November 2024 | 10.00 AM - 5.00 PM 

Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 December 2024 | 10.00 AM - 5.00 PM 

 

Section two - online class dates 

Lecture 1 |Wednesday 29 January 2025 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 2 |Wednesday 5 February 2025 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 3 | Wednesday 12 February 2025 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm
 

Lecture 4 | Wednesday 19 February 2025 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 5 | Wednesday 26 February 2025 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 6 | Wednesday 19 March 2025 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Section two - practical class dates 



Saturday 29 & Sunday 30 March 2025| 10.00 AM - 5.00 PM 

Saturday 12 & Sunday 13 April 2025 | 10.00 AM - 5.00PM

Meet the facilitators

MELANEYRYAN-38.jpg
Melaney Ryan
Online Facilitator
Jenna 2.jpg
Jenna Ryan
Practical Facilitator
Beverly.jpg
Beverly Dallas
Practical Facilitator
download (9).png

Course fee: $1650 AUD PER SECTION

$1650 AUD in full or $275 AUD per month over six months

bottom of page