ITA Tier 1

Upcoming courses for the United States of America

Long Island, NY

Where: 

 

Online theory-based learning and practical course days at A Voice Above Wellness, Bellport, New York. 
 
Please note that you will have the opportunity to review any of the online live lectures at any time; they will be available for viewing on our website with a password for the duration of your ITA Tier 1 training.

Duration: 

 

53 hours total:
 

13 x online classes, 7.30pm – 9.30pm
4 x practical classes, 10:00am – 5:00pm (with one hour lunch break) 
2 x online follow up and Q&A sessions, 7.30pm – 9.00pm

Next start dates: 

 

Wednesday 27th May 2020

 

Online class dates for this course (7.30pm – 9.30pm each day) :

Lecture 1 – Wed 27th May 

Lecture 2 – Wed 3rd June 

Lecture 3 – Wed 10th June 

Lecture 4 – Wed 17th June 

Lecture 5 – Wed 24th June

Lecture 6 – Wed 1st July

Lecture 7 – Wed 8th July 

Lecture 8 – Wed 15th July 

Lecture 9 – Wed 22nd July 

Lecture 10 – Wed 28th July

Lecture 11 – Wed 5th August

Lecture 12 – Wed 12 August 

Lecture 13 – Wed 19th August 

 

Practical class dates for this course (10.00am – 5.00pm each day):

Saturday 5th September

Sunday 6th September 

Saturday 26th September

Sunday 27th September

Online follow up and Q&A session dates (7.30pm – 9.00pm each day):

 

Q&A Lecture 1 – Wednesday 7th October

Q&A Lecture 2 – Wednesday 21st October

Course Fee: $1690 AUD

Meet the facilitators

Accredited by MRIAC 

Dr. Gina Witt
Christine Lomangino

Please view our refund policy here 

Please book now to secure your place

© Copyright 2020 Melaney Ryan Institute of Applied Consciousness. - by W!XR Designs

All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy & Copyright

VIEW ITAEMA ASSOCIATION WEBSITE