top of page

ITA

Tier 1

Image by Nathan Hurst

ITA Tier 1 - Course Details

We are exited to have you enrolled in our introductory stage of Integrated Therapeutic Alignment, we look forward to you becoming apart of the MRIAC community.

Perth, WA

australia (1).png

Where: 

 

Online theory-based learning and practical course days at Melaney Ryan Institute of Applied Consciousness. (Venue to be confirmed) 
 
Please note that you will have the opportunity to review any of the online live lectures at any time; they will be available for viewing on our website with a password for the duration of your ITA Tier 1 training.

Duration: 

 

53 hours total:
 

13 x online classes, 7.30pm – 9.30pm
4 x practical classes, 10:00am – 5:00pm (with one hour lunch break) 
2 x online follow up and Q&A sessions, 7.30pm – 9.00pm

Dates: 

Online class dates
 

Lecture 1 |Wednesday 2 August 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 2 | Wednesday 9 August 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm
 

Lecture 3 | Wednesday 16 August 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 4 | Wednesday 23 August 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 5 | Wednesday 30 August 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 6 | Wednesday 6 September 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 7 | Wednesday 13 September 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 8 |  Wednesday 20 September 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 9 | Wednesday 27 September 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 10 | Wednesday 4 October 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 11 | Wednesday 11 October 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm

Lecture 12 | Wednesday 18 October 2023 | 7.30pm– 9.30pm

Lecture 13 | Wednesday 25 October 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.30pm



Practical class dates 



Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 November 2023 | 10.00 AM - 5.00 PM 

 

Saturday 18 & Sunday 19 November 2023 | 10.00 AM - 5.00 PM 



Follow up Q&A dates 

Wednesday 29 November 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.00pm

Wednesday 13 December 2023 | 7.30pm – 9.00pm

 

*Please note – all online class dates and times are Australian Western Standard Time*

Meet the facilitators

Accredited by MRIAC 

MELANEYRYAN-40-copy_edited.jpg
Melaney Ryan
Online Facilitator
GINA2.jpg
Dr. Gina Witt
Online Facilitator
Christine.jpg
Christine Lomangino
Online & Practical Facilitator
Beverly.jpg
Beverly Dallas
Practical Facilitator
thumbnail_Kirsten Jean .jpg
Kirsten Frost
Practical Facilitator
Annette2.jpg
Annette Crisp
Practical Facilitator

Please view our refund policy here 

Book now and secure your place

download (9).png

Course fee: $2200 AUD or $220 AUD per month over 10 months

bottom of page