Mahat Meditation Practice

Monthly Mahat Meditation dates in New York

Duration: 

 

One hour (5.00pm - 6.00pm)

Where: 

 

Online theory-based learning and practical course days at Melaney Ryan Institute of Applied Consciousness.
 
Please note you will have the opportunity to review any of the online live lectures at any time; they will be available for viewing on our website with a password for the duration of your ITA Tier 1 training.

Please view our Refund Policy here 

Next Start Dates: 

 

Monday 25th March 2019

 

Online class dates for this course (7.30pm – 9.30pm each day) :

 

Lecture 1 – Monday 25th March 2019
Lecture 2 – Wednesday 27th March 2019
Lecture 3 – Monday 1st April 2019
Lecture 4 – Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Lecture 5 – Monday 8th April 2019
Lecture 6 – Wednesday 10th April 2019
Lecture 7 – Monday 15th April 2019
Lecture 8 – Wednesday 17th April 2019
Lecture 9 – Monday 29th April 2019
Lecture 10 – Wednesday 1st May 2019
Lecture 11 – Monday 6th May 2019
Lecture 12 – Wednesday 8th May 2019
Lecture 13 – Monday 13th May 2019

Practical class dates for this course (10.00am – 5.00pm each day):

 

Saturday – 18th May 2019
Sunday – 19th May 2019
Saturday – 25th May 2019
Sunday – 26th May 2019

 

Online follow up and Q&A session dates (7.30pm – 9.00pm each day):

 

Wednesday – 29th May 2019
Wednesday – 12th June 2019

$15 Donation

© Copyright 2020 Melaney Ryan Institute of Applied Consciousness. - by W!XR Designs

All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy & Copyright

VIEW ITAEMA ASSOCIATION WEBSITE